2019 EXHIBITION SCHEDULE

More dates to be added

Coolidge Corner Art Festival

Sat. June 1, 11:00am- 6:00pm

Babcock St., Brookline, MA

Art Fest Beverly

Sat. June 15, 10:00am- 4:00pm

Cabot St., Beverly, MA

Wickford Art Festival

Sat. July 13, 10:00am - 6:00pm, Sun. July 14, 10:00am - 5:00pm 

Wickford Village, North Kingstown RI

https://wickfordart.org/art-festival-2/

Westport Fine Arts Festival

Sat. July 20 - Sun. July 21, 10:00am -5:00pm

Downtown Westport, CT

http://www.westportdma.com/fine-arts-festival

Jamaica Plain Open Studios

Sat. Sept. 28 - Sun. Sept. 29, 11:00am - 6:00pm

Loring Greeough House-inside

12 South St. ,Jamaica Plain, MA

https://jpopenstudios.com

American Artisan Show - Wilton Historical Society

Friday Nov. 8 - Sat. Nov. 9, 10:00am - 5:00pm

224 Danbury Road (Route 7) Wilton, CT 06897

http://wiltonhistorical.org/events/american-artisan-show/

Museum School December Sale

Thursday Nov. 14 - Saturday Nov. 16, 11:00am-7:00pm and Sunday, Nov. 18, 11:00-5:00

The School Of The Museum Of Fine Arts

230 The Fenway, Boston

617-627-0053 or email SMFAartsale@tufts.edu