South Shore Art Festival,
June 17, 18, 19
Friday, June 16—12:00-6:00, Saturday, June 17—10:00-6:00, Sunday, June 18—12:00-5:00
South Shore Arts Center, 119 Ripley Road, Cohassett, MA
Phone: 781-383-2787
http://www.ssac.org/festival.asp

DeCordova Museum Park Fest

Sat. June 24, 11:00am - 4:00pm

51 Sandy Pond Road
Lincoln, MA 01773

https://decordova.org/calendar/park-fest-2017

Wickford Art Festival

Sat. July 8, 10:00am - 6:00pm, Sun. July 9, 10:00am - 5:00pm 

Wickford Village, North Kingstown RI

http://www.wickfordart.org/art-festival-2017.html

Art Beat

Sat. July 15, 11:00am - 6:00pm

Davis Square, Somerville, MA

http://www.somervilleartscouncil.org/artbeat/2017

Art on The Bartlett Mall, Yankee Homecoming

Sat. July 29, 10:00am - 5:00pm, Sun. July 30, 10:00am - 5:00pm

High Street and Pond Street, Newburyport, MA

http://yankeehomecoming.com/event/art-on-the-bartlet-mall/

Chatham Festival Of The Arts

Friday, Saturday & Sunday, August 18, 19 & 20; Open daily 10am - 5pm

Chase Park on Cross Street in Chatham, Cape Cod

http://www.capecodcreativearts.org/festivals/

Jamaica Plain Open Studios
Sat. & Sun. Sept. 23 - 24, 11:00am - 6:00pm
The Brewery, Amory St. Jamaica Plain
http://www.jpopenstudios.com

Paradise City Arts Festival
Fri. , Sat., Sun., Nov. 17, 18, 19
Friday 10:00am-5:00pm, Sat 10:00am-6:00pm, Sun 11:00am-5:00pm
Royal Plaza Trade Center, 181 Boston Post Road West, route 20 W Marlborough, Massachusetts 01752
http://http://www.paradisecityarts.com/marlboro/homemarl.html

Museum School December Sale
dates and times to be announced
The School Of The Museum Of Fine Arts, 230 The Fenway, Boston
Phone: 617-369-3622

Art Providence Holiday Sale
Saturday, Dec. 99:30am - 5:00pm
Rhode Island Convention Center One Sabin St., Providence RI 02903
Phone: 401-454-6379
http://www.risd.edu/alumni_sale